Jump to content

Blog lshads

  • entries
  • comments
  • views


Recommended Comments

"A careful reading of official Major League Baseball Rule 6.08(

B) suggests that in this situation, the batter would be considered 'hit by pitch', and would be eligible to advance to first base."

Lol, I suppose that rule is the only thing keeping you from pitching that fast, right Lshads? Nice post :D

Link to comment


phew! oh god that was good. well i can tell you one thing: better watch out come baseball season because i have been working out the shoulder. when i simultaneously create a vacuum and a fireball we should alert the news!

Link to comment
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...